Free Medicinal Herb Seeds

Like us on Facebook and your entered free seeds and soaps promotion on 04/01/2012

Spring has officailly began and I couldnt think of a better way to introduce my company Vickaryous Naturals then by giving beautiful Herbal Seeds. Listed Below and in the video

List of just some of the more unique herbal seeds we will be giving away . I’ve collected some amazing medicinal seeds for this and also giving away soaps sharing recipes.  I just want to make it fun,  spread some love and introduce you to Vickaryous Naturals my company 100% Natural, Organic, Wild Harvested.

I just wanted to add the seed give away ended but if you find me on facebook I still have some seeds available. I ask that you mail me a self addressed stamped envelope and I’ll send you some of what I have left.

Seeds I’ve added Yarrow~Achillea Millefolium, Wild Lettuce LACTUCA VIROSA Bitter, Hyssopus Officinalis, Echinacea purpurea~purple cone flower, Cymbopogon flexuosus (East Indian lemongrass), Artemisia Vulgaris ~ mugwort, Hops ~Humulus Lupulus, Arnica montana, known commonly as leopard’s bane, OSHA (Ligusticum canbyi), Marshmellow herb~althaea officinalis, Passiflora maypop, purple passionflower and more.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joel
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 12:26:10

    I would very much appreciate the opportunity for free medicinal seeds, to be able to grow these herbs would be a privilege.

    Thanks,

    Joel Thomas

    Reply

  2. kayleighmelves
    May 21, 2012 @ 13:45:09

    I am in the process of starting to grow my own herbs for their health properties in teas and oils. Would there be any way for myself to receive some of these free seeds? I would love to keep you posted on my progress with them! 🙂

    Kayleigh Elves

    Reply

  3. shashi sahay
    Jul 06, 2012 @ 01:08:58

    dear sir/mam,

    we came to know abt. the availability of seeds in your company, It’s
    our sincere request to you to make us availability of enlisted
    medicinal seeds. Also tell us the described rate list for better
    concern.

    With warm regards,

    Shashi
    Reliable Telesystem pvt. ltd.
    anishabad patna

    Reply

  4. karonv
    Jul 09, 2012 @ 05:11:32

    Kayleigh just click on the above facebook button and it will take you directly to the link ☼

    Reply

Leave a Reply

