Remedies For Eczema

I published this post a month ago but didnt realize I had set it as a page verses post. Moving forward now in its correct location I will be adding to the information provided here by Nancy Brokaw Nutritional Consultant.

I should have called this Check your PH! We all have our own individual PH balance which is a great indicator on whats happening, or not happening in our bodies. 

There are many ways to balance PH which I’ve talked about in different areas of this blog but this particular post is on eczema and natural things we can do to alleviate, cure it.   Click below to continue reading

I’ve also been working on some healing balms, massage oils for this very issue and will be posting these products very soon. Stay Tuned.

Eczema : One of my clients called about an Eczema problem…she can’t believe how fast it is going away, after 15 years of suffering with it. I treated her for candida (yeast) infection. The infection comes from inside the body and is in her bloodstream. I am treating that with anti-yeast herbs and a diet that will acidify the Ph in her gut.  Her saliva and urine were in the acid range when checked with Ph paper, so she had been told she was too acid. Quite the contrary…bad yeast grows best in an alkaline Ph, as do parasites. When she followed my instruction to check the Ph of her feces, thereby the gut, it went into the dark blue! (Alkaline).

The health benefits of cabbage juice are simply mind-blowing

I want to tell you that it is important to drink cabbage juice…about 1 ounce per day, mixed with other green juices, if preferred. Also, Magnesium Sulfate (Epsom Salts) is one of the best external treatments I have ever seen for healing eczema and psoriasis (Yeast). You can dissolve about 3 hands full of Epsom Salts into a bathtub of warm water and soak for 20-30 minutes in it once a day…use the time to relax and meditate, perhaps light a candle and put soft music on. This will also help to grow out healthy nails and will eliminate another side-effect of yeast; thick callouses on the feet! Thanks Nancy Brokaw, Nutritional Consultant for this submission  🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vanessa K
    Feb 13, 2012 @ 06:12:25

    My daughter had eczema. At times it was every where! I put both of us on a gluten free diet & it made all the difference. It’s gone. She has some occasional small patches. I have to say, that we do Epsome salt baths, usually with some herbs thrown in, & they do really help soften & soothe the skin.

    Reply

    • karonv
      Feb 13, 2012 @ 06:41:42

      Vanessa Thanks so much I’m sure this information is going to be of Great benefit to someone. I love the epson salt/herbs .. I’ve been doing tea bag herb and bath salts.. I also was speaking with a herbalist on facebook and she had mentioned only treating it topically could actually force it internal.I dont suffer from this but when I first started out it was trying to help a friend and it just grew. I didn’t realize how many people suffer from. Thanks so much for this information I didn’t even think to add the epson/herbs bath, makes perfect sense.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

