Octobers One Winner, Once a Month Contest

Help me decide on a product line for my company Vickaryous Natural. Last months winner was selected and her Baby Bean  Massage Oil has been shipped.

Congratulations Jana we look forward to hearing how like it.

For this months contest I’ve created deeply restorative facial treatment massage oil a botanical & essential oil formula that will improve elasticity, regulate sebum production and stimulate circulation for all skin types.

This facial oil will help restore tone, color, texture of mature and young skin alike. I’ve been using this particular oil for months  and I’m very happy with the results so it will be really exciting to hear your voice and your opinion. 

Good luck to everyone that has registered with Karonv it is the only way to win the “One Winner Once a Month Contest“. If you are chosen the winner all I ask is that after you receive your “gift” try it out and come back and tell us your opinion… Did you like it, smell, effects .. etc. If you would like to earn extra entries have your friends and family join the fun for every one person you refer, you will get an additional 5 entries per month. You must contact me in advance to let me know so I can include your additional entries.

This contest will run until I’ve completely finished my product line and I will be offering everything from body butters, perfumes, healing massage oils, soaps, healing bath salts as free gifts.

GOOD LUCK

Congrats to joannecheek765@hotmail.com please contact me with your address so I can get your gift to you!!!

Leave a Reply

