Septembers Contest FREE MASSAGE OIL

                                            One Winner Once a Month

Summers end brings me to harvesting and storing wonderful plants that I have been blessed with to create soaps, oils, lotions, body butters. 

I’m in the process of creating a lavender and calendula infused massage oil for the entire family.  All essential oils are not acceptable for the entire family but this one is.  I will be giving away one free gift once a month. Your only requirement is to register and after you receive your free gift to come back and leave feed back on the actual product you receive no other strings attached.

I am so confident that you will be delighted with my massage products, that I’m paying the shipping.  If you would like to earn extra entries invite friends and family to join send me an email telling me who it was you refered and I will add 5 entries for everyone you send to participate in the contest.

I will draw names on the last day of the month and post the winner and contact informatioin needed.

I will continue to do monthly drawings while I’m creating these toiletries and thank you in advance for your participation.

I wanted to thank all the new subscribers for joining my cause of greener more sustainable life styles and helping me choose products to move forward with for Vickaryous Naturals. 

I’m more than excited to give away my essential oil/plant infused massage oil. Safe for entire family with emphasis being on children as these oils will work to help detox, heal little wounds, relax over played muscles. I don’t believe to date we have enough products on the market for children.

This will be a great way to end the day, brief little massage while kissing the little angels good night.

Massage oil is completed and ready for its new home, I will be drawing my first name on September 30th. Good Luck I hope its YOU!

OUR WINNER HAS BEEN PICKED!

Congrats to (((heronbrookhaven@yahoo.com))) … done by a random drawing and thanks so everyone who entered I will be doing another one next month. So if you havent registered please do its the only way I can add you in the drawing! Next months free gift is going to be a healing restorative face oil… woo hoo and its free I just want to know what you think of it! See you NEXT MONTH

 

Leave a Reply

